Results for Natures Protection Kanikross Jaunolaine - NZ 5.p - 10-mar-2019 - Provisional

Class Results

CCM-E

Overall

9,4km 10m

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 9 Dmitrijs Serjogins Terjeru cienītāju biedrība 00:33:48  
2nd 1 Uldis Kuklis Zemgales kinoloģiskais klubs 00:36:35 +00:02:47
3rd 3 Mārtiņš Pūga Dodkepu.lv 00:36:48 +00:03:00
4th 2 Gatis Goba GG @ Teo team 00:36:52 +00:03:04
5th 4 Dagnis Boltrikovs Dodkepu.lv 00:42:47 +00:08:59
6th 11 Dēvids Kristapsons Ātrie vilki 00:43:03 +00:09:15
7th 12 Nikolajs Kravcovs Dodkepu.lv 00:45:29 +00:11:41
8th 6 Juris Medvids Dodkepu.lv 00:47:26 +00:13:38
9th 10 Dāvis Zelmenis Maratona klubs / Matisons Runner's Club 00:57:43 +00:23:55

CCM-J

Overall

9,4km 10m

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 22 Mikus Kalniņš Dodkepu.lv 00:46:10  
2nd 23 Roberts Mitenieks Dodkepu.lv 00:46:35 +00:00:25
3rd 24 Valters Beļikovs Dodkepu.lv 00:49:11 +00:03:01
4th 21 Artūrs Beļikovs Dodkepu.lv 00:51:54 +00:05:44

CCM-W

Overall

9,4km 10m

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 5 Tarvo Siim Baltosport 00:37:20  
2nd 14 Sergejs Pranckuns Biedrība Remis 00:42:18 +00:04:58
3rd 1042 Ainārs Miņins   00:43:19 +00:05:59
4th 13 Andrejs Osipovs Kamanu suņu sporta klubs 00:44:32 +00:07:12
5th 15 Artis Krjukovs Auseklis IK 00:51:40 +00:14:20
6th 16 Pēteris Leja   01:01:17 +00:23:57

CCW-E

Overall

9,4km 10m

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 8 Alise Putraima Dodkepu.lv 00:37:47  
2nd 34 Kitija Valtere Terjeru cienītāju biedrība 00:38:16 +00:00:29
3rd 18 Diāna Spiridovska   00:43:27 +00:05:40
4th 17 Sindija Guntra Zaula Racedog 00:43:52 +00:06:05
5th 1043 Zanda Mihailova Alūksne 00:45:48 +00:08:01
6th 19 Kristīne Sniedze Dodkepu.lv 00:46:49 +00:09:02
7th 20 Elīna Pliķēna Dodkepu.lv 00:51:48 +00:14:01
8th 33 Ieva Upmace-Grīviņa Surikati 00:53:03 +00:15:16
9th 31 Liena Kalniņa Dodkepu.lv 00:55:23 +00:17:36
10th 30 Baiba Ērgle   00:55:38 +00:17:51
11th 32 Inga Brante   01:08:49 +00:31:02

CCW-J

Overall

9,4km 10m

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 25 Anete Viziņa Race Dog Latvia 00:45:24  
2nd 28 Elīna Klinklāva Dodkepu.lv 00:50:28 +00:05:04
3rd 27 Marta Lipska   00:56:35 +00:11:11
4th 26 Sintija Preisa Sniega suņi 01:10:48 +00:25:24

CCW-W

Overall

9,4km 10m

Pos No. Name Club Time Behind
1st 36 Anu Raja Baltosport 00:49:54  
2nd 35 Inga Bērziņa   00:54:26 +00:04:32
3rd 38 Aija Liepa Dodkepu.lv 00:58:10 +00:08:16